Menu

Science Programme Committee

Name Affiliation/Country E-Mail
Agustí Jansà (Chairman) AEMET, Spain ajansac@aemet.es

Pinhas Alpert

Tel Aviv University, Israel pinhas@cyclone.tau.ac.il

Giorgio Boni

CIMA Foundation, Italy giorgi.boni@cimafoundation.org

Fausto Guzzetti

IRPI, CNR, Italy fausto.guzzetti@irpi.cnr.it

Vassiliki Kotroni

NOA, Greece kotroni@meteo.noa.gr

Maria Carmen Llasat

University of Barcelona, Spain carmell@am.ub.es

Alberto Mugnai

ISAC, CNR, Italy a.mugnai@isac.cnr.it

Climent Ramis

University of the Balearic Islands, Spain cramis@uib.es

Evelyne Richard

LA, University of Toulouse, France evelyne.richard@aero.obs-mip.fr

Franco Siccardi

CIMA Foundation, Italy franco.siccardi@cimafoundation.org

Eric A. Smith

CRCES, Maryland, United States easmith@crces.org

Stefano Tinti

University of Bologna, Italy stefano.tinti@unibo.it

Gregory J. Tripoli

AOS, University of Wisconsin, United States tripoli@aos.wisc.edu


Local Organizing Committee

Name Affiliation/Country E-Mail
Agustí Jansà (Chairman) AEMET, Spain ajansac@aemet.es

Joan Campins

AEMET, Spain jcampinsp@aemet.es

Jose Antonio Guijarro

AEMET, Spain jguijarrop@aemet.es

Victor Homar

University of the Balearic Islands, Spain victor.homar@uib.cat

Maria Angeles Picornell

AEMET, Spain mpicornella@aemet.es

Climent Ramis

University of the Balearic Islands, Spain cramis@uib.es
Romualdo Romero University of the Balearic Islands, Spain romu.romero@uib.es